+ 86-17751196112 |+ 86-512-58916707.
Вы здесь: Главная » Под ключ » линия розлива банок

ЛИНИЯ НАПОЛНЕНИЯ БАНКОВ

Производственная линия розлива банок - это оборудование для розлива и укупорки напитков, которое в основном используется для мытья, наполнения и запечатывания алюминиевых двухкомпонентных банок, таких как кокс, газировка, холодный чай и другие газосодержащие напитки. Предназначенный для двух алюминиевых банок с газовыми напитками, таких как пиво, газированные напитки, соки, производство розлива энергетических напитков, наш основной продукт имеет высокоскоростную линию розлива банок, полностью автоматическую линию розлива банок.
Благодаря автоматической загрузке банок в бак, автоматическому розливу, автоматическому укупорке, автоматическому розливу и упаковке и т. гарантия.

ПОТОК ПРОЦЕССА

Производственная линия розлива банок

Конфигурация САПР

ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБРАТЬ FILLEX CAN FILLING LINE?

 
 
01
 
РАЗЛИЧНЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ
 
Машина имеет такие характеристики, как высокая скорость наполнения, стабильная работа всей машины, хорошее качество запечатывания, красивый внешний вид, удобство использования и обслуживания.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
02
 
ВЫСОКАЯ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ
 
Когда линия розлива банок используется, это пассивный привод, поэтому наполнение и укупорка полностью синхронизируются.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
03
 
ПРОСТОТА УПРАВЛЕНИЯ
 
Клапан наполнения линии розлива банок оснащен автоматическим пружинным клапаном, для контроля уровня жидкости используется механический плавающий цилиндр, который является надежным, простым в эксплуатации и простым в обслуживании.
 
 
 
 
 
 
04
 
РЕГУЛИРУЕМАЯ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННАЯ МОЩНОСТЬ
Интерфейс подачи энергии линии розлива банок может быть подключен к различным машинам для укупорки банок, а производственная мощность может быть отрегулирована путем преобразования частоты машины для укупорки банок.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

01. Система очистки воды

очистка воды
Ro - это техника разделения растворенов от растворителей одного и того же раствора с помощью отбора и перехвата полупроницаемыми мембранами, когда приводится в действие давлением. Используйте технологию обратного осмоса, могут эффективно удалять растворенные соли, коллоиды, бактерии, вирусы, бактериальные токсины И большинство органических веществ и других примесей, опреснительную частоту обычно составляет 98% или более. Оборудование RO обратного осмоса имеет преимущества энергосбережения, охраны окружающей среды, непрерывной и стабильной работы процесса, небольшого размера, простой операции, сильной адаптации.

02. Система обработки напитков

система обработки напитков
Система смешивания относится к комбинации оборудования, что различные сырые и вспомогательные материалы и технологическая вода экстрагируются или растворяются различными технологическими блоками в соответствии с предварительно определенными параметрами процесса, а затем смешаны и закреплены для получения полуфабрикатов; Его основные модули включают блок горячей воды, стерилизующий блок для сахарного фильтра, единица восстановления порошка сока / чай, агрегат вспомогательный материал, агрегат в вспомогательный материал, блок, экстрагирующий чай и фильтрующий модуль, порошкообразное использование смесителя молока, блок постоянного объема CIP, блок питания Контроль и центральные блоки управления.

03. Система депаллетизации

soluCan_img3
Основная функция машины для укладки на поддоны заключается в укладке на поддоны всех видов металлических банок, стеклянных бутылок и тяжелых пластиковых бутылок слоями, которые могут использоваться в линии розлива ...

04. Система наполнения

может заполнить машину
Машина для наполнения сока гармонично работает с воздушно-конвейерной лентой. Он держит бутылки у шеи при транспортировке. Машина для наполнения сока используется для заполнения сока в бутылку для домашних животных, а также с функцией укупорочных крышек винтовых крышек ...

05. Система упаковки

может упаковать

Картонная упаковочная машина широко используется для упаковки бутылок для домашних животных и может быть использована в качестве альтернативы на упаковке Case и его вспомогательном оборудовании для увеличения производственных мощностей при сохранении производственных затрат.

Система автоматического управления имеет мощные возможности расширения системы, сетевые возможности и хорошую открытость. Комбинация сервоуправления и фотоэлектрического датчика позволяет эффективно контролировать машину и повышает эффективность работы.

06. Система паллетирования

Паллетизатор

Он используется в отраслях пива пива и напитков, химического вещества и т. Д., Чтобы уложить различные типы бутылок и сумки.

С небольшой оккупированной территорией, легкой регулировкой и большой производственной мощностью, особенно подходит для планов с ограниченным пространством и подходит для различных плат и коробок для фасции. Изменение производственной линии требуется только для модификации программной программы. Гибкая обработка и обработка могут одновременно обеспечивать работу нескольких производственных линий.

07. Конвейерная система

может конвейер
Чтобы передать заполненные бутылки в маркировочную машину и упаковочную машину по цепной пластине; цепная тарелка ABS, 304 рама из нержавеющей стали; управление PLC, автоматическая скорость транспортировки

ОТЗЫВ КЛИЕНТА

Линия по производству энергетических банок 300CPM

Страна: Таиланд
Заказчик: Хендри
В 2016 году мы установили полную линию по производству энергетических банок 300 CPM в Таиланде. Мы встретили клиента на выставке, после выставки клиент пригласил нас посетить их завод, после подробного обсуждения мы сделали им очень профессиональное предложение, наконец, клиент выбрал нас, чтобы помочь им завершите эту строку.

СОПУТСТВУЮЩИЕ ТОВАРЫ

Содержание пуста!

СВЯЗАННЫЕ НОВОСТИ

Содержание пуста!

Оставить сообщение
Оставьте нам сообщение

Продукты

Контактная информация

Тел: +86 0512 58916707
Моб: +86 17751196112
Электронная почта: менеджер@ fillex-packer.com.
Добавить: Linjiang Green Industrial Park 90M North East, X202 Road, Leyu Town 215621, Город Чжанцзяган, провинция Цзянсу, Китай.
© Copyright 2020 FILLEX Machinery Co., Ltd. Все права защищены. Разработано leadong

Обратная связь

+86-15062519149 |   +86-512-58916707 
You are here: Home » Turnkey Project » can-filling-line

CAN FILLING LINE

The can filling production line is a beverage filling and sealing equipment, mainly used for washing, filling and sealing aluminum two-piece cans, such as coke, soda, iced tea and other gas-containing drinks. Dedicated to two aluminum cans containing gas beverage, such as beer, carbonated drinks,juice, energy drink filling production, our main product have high speed can filling line, fully automatic can filling line.
 
Through the automatic tank feeding of the cans, the processes of automatic filling, automatic sealing, automatic canning and packaging, etc., the labor production efficiency is greatly improved, and the filling of the canned beverages with quality and quantity is provided with a reliable guarantee.
 

THE PROCESS FLOW

Can Filling Production Line

CAD Configuration

WHY CHOOSE FILLEX CAN FILLING LINE?

 
 
01
 
VARIOUS HIGHLIGHTS
 
The machine has the characteristics of fast filling speed, stable operation of the whole machine, good sealing quality, beautiful appearance, convenient use and maintenance.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
02
 
HIGH WORKING EFFICIENCY
 
When the can filling line is in use, it is a passive drive so that the filling and sealing keep complete synchronization.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
03
 
EASY OPERATION
 
The filling valve of the can filling line adopts automatic spring valve, the liquid level control adopts mechanical floating barrel type, which is reliable, easy to operate and easy to maintain.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
04
 
ADJUSTABLE PRODUCTION CAPACITY
The power input interface of the can filling line can be connected with various can sealing machines, and the production capacity can be adjusted by frequency conversion of the can sealing machine.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

01 . Water Treatment System

water treatment
 
RO is a technique of separating solutes from solvents of the same solution by means of selection and interception by the semi-permeable membranes, when driven by pressure.Use of reverse osmosis technology can effectively remove dissolved salts, colloids, bacteria, viruses, bacterial toxins and most organic matter and other impurities, desalination rate is generally 98% or more. RO reverse osmosis equipment has the advantages of energy saving, environmental protection, continuous and stable operation of the process, small size, simple operation, strong adaptability.
 

02 . Beverage Processing System

beverage processing system
 
  Blending system refers to the equipment combination that the various raw and auxiliary materials and process water are extracted or dissolved by various process units according to the pre-determined process parameters, and then mixed and fixed to obtain semi-finished products; its main modules include hot water unit, saccharose filter sterilizing unit, juice/tea powder reconstitution unit, auxiliary material dissolving unit, tea extracting and filtering unit, powdered milk reconstitution mixing unit, blending constant volume unit, CIP cleaning unit, pipe unit, electrical control and central control units.
 

03 . Depalletizing System

soluCan_img3
 
The main function of palletizing machine is to palletizing all kinds of metal cans, glass bottles and heavy plastic bottles by layers, which can be used in filling line...
 

04 . Filling System

can filling machine
 
Juice Filling Machine works harmoniously with air-conveyor belt. It holds the bottles by the neck when transporting. Juice Filling Machine is used to fill juice into pet bottle and with screw caps capping function...
 

05 . Packing System

can packaging
 

  Carton wrapping machine is widely used for the packaging of PET bottles and can be used as an alternative to the case packing machine and its accessory equipment to increase production capacity while saving production costs.

 

The automatic control system has strong system expansion capabilities, networking capabilities, and good openness. The combination of servo control and photoelectric sensor enables the machine to be controlled effectively and improves work efficiency. 

 

06 . Palletizing System

Palletizer
 

  It is used in the industries of beer food and beverage, the chemical, etc., to stack various types of bottles and bags. 

 

With a small occupied area, easy adjustment and large production capacity, it is particularly suitable for space-constrained layout plans and is suitable for a variety of fascia boards and boxes. The change of production line only needs to modify the software program.  Flexible handling and handling can simultaneously ensure the operation of multiple production lines.

 

07 . Conveyor System

can conveyor
 
To convey the filled bottles out to the labeling machine and post packaging machine by chain-plate;ABS chain plate, 304 stainless steel frame;PLC control, automatic conveying speed adjustable
 

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL

300CPM Energy Can Production Line

Country: Thailand
Customer: Hendri
In 2016,we installed a 300CPM complete Energy Can production Line in Thailand.We met customer in Exhibition,after exhibition,customer invite us to visit their factory,after detail discussion we gave them a very professional proposal,finally customer choose us to help them complete this line.
COMPANY NEWS
news.jpg
2020-10-07
Successful Delivery And Installation Of 6L Bottle Water Line Equipment To Our Client In Malaysia

Over the years, the bottled water manufacturing industry in Malaysia has become more competitive. This is so due to a huge demand for clean, safe, well-packaged drinking water produced using a high-quality filling machine. As a reputable and renowned bottle water filling line equipment manufacturer,

View More
8.png
2021-06-01
Working steps of canning line

canning line, a machine that efficiently fills various beverages into cans. canning line is welcomed by enterprises in the market with its excellent work ability. The canning line is composed of three parts, namely the cleaning station, the filling station and the capping machine. Each part has its own role. This article will help you understand the working steps of canning line. If you are interested, please read on.

View More
3.png
2021-05-14
How to use canning line?

The canning line is a very useful beverage processing machine that integrates the three functions of cleaning, filling and sealing. Once the canning line was launched, it was widely welcomed by the market. The canning line improves the efficiency of filling. But the correct use will make the canning line work better. This article will teach you how to use canning line.

View More
Leave us a Message

Products

Contact Info

Tel: +86 0512 58916707
Mob: +86 15062519149
Email: manager@fillex-packer.com
Add: Linjiang Green Industrial Park 90m Northeast, X202 Road,Leyu Town 215621, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province,China .
©Copyright 2020 FILLEX Machinery Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. Designed by leadong

Feedback